TUFTONBORO FIRE CHIEFS

2001- Present Chief Adam Thompson

1999-2001 Chief Bill Dawson

1987-1999 Chief John Scott

1986 Chief Clint Morgan

1984-1985 Chief Donald Bickford

1983 Chief Norman Blake

1983 Chief Steve Berry

1980-1982 Chief Steve Berry

1976-1979 Chief Reg Colby

1969-1976 Chief John Hardie

1967-1968 Chief Reg Colby

1964-1966 Chief Robert Straw

1962-1963 Chief Roger (Bill) Williams

1960-1961 Chief Kenneth Curtis

1960 Acting Chief Thomas Mitchell

1951-1960 Chief Walter Smith

1950 Chief Thomas Hunter

1947-1949 Chief Roy Ridlon

1947 Chief Ted Bense

1943-1946 Chief Harold Wiggin

1942 Chief Thomas Hunter

1942 Chief Emory Willard

1938-1941 Chief Milton Bean