*Note notation used: MSP(U) means motion, seconded, passed, unanimous. The names of the members making and seconding the motion are listed at the end of motion. If the vote is not unanimous, the names of those voting aye and nay are listed.

Town of Tuftonboro Capital Improvements Program Committee Minutes of 12/14/17 Meeting

Approved 8/22/18

1. Call to order; determine a quorum 6:15pm

Present: Committee Members: Jill Cromwell, Bill Marcussen, Maryann Lynch, Laureen Hadley, Helen Hartshorn, Tom Young,

George Gettman Absent: Polly Jeffers Quorum: A quorum was present

2. Approval of minutes of 11/29/17 MSP(U) Hartshorn/Lynch

3. Approval of final report MSP(U) Hartshorn/Lynch

4. Public Input: None

5. Adjourned: 6:19pm

Respectfully submitted, Laureen Hadley Secretary