*Note notation used: MSP(U) means motion, seconded, passed, unanimous. The names of the members making and seconding the motion are listed at the end of motion. If the vote is not unanimous, the names of those voting aye and nay are listed.

Town of Tuftonboro Capital Improvements Program Committee Minutes of 12/6/16 meeting Approved

1. Call to order; determine a quorum 6:10pm

Present:Committee Members: Jill Cromwell, Bill Marcussen, Maryann Lynch, Laureen Hadley, Helen Hartshorn, George Gettman, 6:12pm Polly Jeffers arrived

Absent: John Lapolla

Quorum: A quorum was present

2. Approval of minutes of 11/30/16:

MSP(U) Gettman/Lynch

3. Other Business: None

4. Public Input: None

5. Adjourn: MSP(U) to adjourn 6:12pm

Respectfully submitted, Laureen Hadley Secretary